OUR COMPANY

Our family-run company strives to ensure the long-term development of its Camps brand while respecting its identity, heritage and savoir-faire.


Our model is based on a long-term vision: our health is inseparable from that of our environment. Our mission is to bring new outdoor cooking methods in favor of the health of our customers and of the planet. To do this, we value our heritage and stimulate creativity and excellence, driving force for the success of our company and the guarantyr  of its future.  

Coffee Maker

CAMPS SPIRIT

Camps creates exceptional products that embody unique savoir-faire and a preserved heritage anchored in modernity. It is through them that she is the ambassador of a distinctively refined art of living.

OUR LONG TERM VISION

Camps preserves a family spirit which exclusively favors a long-term vision. This spirit serves to ensure the development of our House while respecting its identity and its autonomy, by making available all the resources necessary for the creation, manufacture and selective distribution of our products and services.

 

Our four fundamental values are our levers of excellence, the pillars of our performance and our sustainability.

VALUES

EARTH IS OUR HEALTH

At Camps, we believe that there is no solution to deal with health and that we are all concerned by our diets and their impact on the environment. To do this, we favor the use of green technologies and actively participate in health and environmental protection program to preserve life. It is in this virtuous quest that we cultivate our commitment.

BE CREATIVE AND INNOVATIVE

Creativity and innovation are in our DNA. The foundation of our company, this creativity-innovation tandem is at the heart of a fragile equation: renewing our offer and being resolutely turned towards the future, while respecting our identity.

DELIVER EXCELLENCE

Within Camps, no compromise is possible on quality. Because we embody the world of craftsmanship in its greatest nobility, we pay particular attention to details and finishes: from product to delivery, it is in this quest for excellence that we cultivate our difference.

ENTREPRENEURIAL SPIRIT

Agile, our organization promotes efficiency and responsiveness. It stimulates individual initiatives by entrusting important responsibilities to each. Our entrepreneurial spirit facilitates risk taking and promotes perseverance; it requires a pragmatic spirit and an ability to mobilize teams by sterring them towards ambitious goals.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3846269_edited.jpg

COMMITMENTS

From its creation, Camps wanted to make sustainable development one of its strategic axes.

  • As the custodian of craftsmanship and an industrial know-how, Camps has always paid careful attention to the preservation and development of this heritage

  • All our products are designed and manufactured entirely in France

  • We reserve 10% of our results to environmental protection programs

Designers, welders, folders, creatives ...​

Our employees work in more than 10 different professions in the field of creation and craftsmanship. A heritage that Camps strives to promote and develop. Ensuring the transmission of these unique skills is a fundamental issue for Camps. Craftsmanship is not one that is acquired quickly but requires many years of experience ...

Montage%20photo%20de%20patineur%20monochrome_edited.jpg

NOTRE SOCIETE

Notre société à caractère familial a pour vocation d'assurer le développement à long terme de sa marque Camps dans le respect de son identité, son héritage et son savoir faire.


Notre modèle repose sur une vision de long terme : notre santé est indissociable de celle de notre environnement. Notre mission est d'apporter de nouveaux modes de cuisson outdoor en faveur de la santé de nos clients et de la planète. Pour cela, nous valorisons notre héritage et stimulons la créativité et l'excellence, facteurs de réussite de notre entreprise et garants de son futur.  

Coffee Maker

L'ESPRIT CAMPS

Camps crée des produits d'exception porteurs d’un savoir-faire maîtrisé, d’un héritage préservé et d’un ancrage dans la modernité. C’est à travers eux qu’elle est l'ambassadrice d’un art de vivre raffiné.

NOTRE VISION  A LONG TERME

Camps préserve un esprit familial qui privilégie exclusivement une vision à long terme. Cet esprit sert à assurer le développement de notre Maison dans le respect de son identité et de son autonomie, en mettant à disposition toutes les ressources nécessaires à la création, à la fabrication et à la distribution sélective de nos produits et services.
Nos  quatre valeurs fondamentales sont nos leviers d’excellence, les piliers de notre performance et de notre pérennité.

NOS VALEURS

PRESERVATION DE NOTRE SANTÉ  ET DE LA PLANETE

Chez Camps, nous pensons qu'il n'y a pas de solution à composer avec la santé et que nous sommes tous concernés par nos modes d'alimentation et leurs impacts sur l'environnement. Pour cela, nous privilégions l'exploitation de technologies vertes et participons activement à des programmes qui œuvrent à la protection du vivant. C’est dans cette quête vertueuse que nous cultivons notre engagement.

CREATIVITE ET INNOVATION

La créativité et l’innovation sont inscrites dans nos gènes. Socle de notre Maison, ce tandem créativité-innovation est au cœur d’une délicate équation : renouveler notre offre et être résolument tournés vers l’avenir, tout en s’inscrivant dans le respect de notre identité.

OFFRIR L'EXCELLENCE

Au sein de Camps, aucun compromis n’est possible sur la qualité. Parce que nous incarnons l’univers de l’artisanat en ce qu’il a de plus noble, nous portons une attention minutieuse aux détails et à la finition : du produit au service, c’est dans cette quête d’excellence que nous cultivons notre différence.

L'ESPRIT D'ENTREPRISE

Agile, notre organisation favorise l’efficacité et la réactivité. Elle stimule les initiatives individuelles en confiant des responsabilités importantes à chacun. Notre esprit d’entreprise facilite la prise de risque et encourage la persévérance ; il nécessite un esprit pragmatique et une capacité à mobiliser nos collaborateurs en les entraînant vers des objectifs ambitieux.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3846269_edited.jpg

ENGAGEMENTS

Dès sa création, Camps a voulu faire du développement durable l’un de ses axes stratégiques.

  • Dépositaire d'un savoir faire des métiers de l’artisanat et industriels, Camps a toujours porté une attention minutieuse à la sauvegarde et au développement de ce patrimoine

  • Tous nos produits sont conçus et fabriqués intégralement en France

  • Nous réservons 10% de nos résultats à des organisations qui œuvrent à la protection de l'environnement

Dessinateurs, soudeurs, plieurs, créatifs...

Nos collaborateurs exercent plus de 10 métiers différents dans le domaine de la création et l’artisanat. Un patrimoine que Camps s’attache à promouvoir et à développer. Assurer la transmission de ces compétences uniques constitue un enjeu fondamental pour Camps. Les savoir-faire artisanaux ne sont pas de ceux qui s’acquièrent rapidement mais exigent de longues années d’expérience...

Montage%20photo%20de%20patineur%20monochrome_edited.jpg